Team – Mia The Monkey (2011)


Premiers Spring 2011. Mia The Monkey were a powerhouse in 2011, winning a classic Grand Final – the first ever Kanga Footy Premiership – by 7 points, to stamp themselves as a near-invinsible force… Premiership Players: D. Morland (Captain), C. Capsalis, D. O’Connor, S. Richards, J. Trealor, C. Shergold, P. Roberts, S. Mason